Amsterdam Centrum, Netherlands

Supplier details


Nassaukade 380, Amsterdam, 1054 AD

Opening Hours
Sun09:00 - 14:00
Mon07:00 - 18:00
Tue07:00 - 18:00
Wed07:00 - 18:00
Thu07:00 - 18:00
Fri07:00 - 20:00
Sat08:00 - 16:00


ACCEPTED American Express, Diners Club, MasterCard (not debit or prepaid), Visa (not prepaid). Debit card not accepted unless otherwise stated below. A deposit amount of EUR 1250 will be held against your credit card for the duration of the rental. Your deposit is a guarantee held in the event of damage/theft of the vehicle. This will be automatically released if there is no theft or damage during the rental period. Please note that this does not represent your total excess liability which can be found in the Damage Waiver Liability section. Credit card(s) must be valid for up to 6 months after the rental has ended. NOT ACCEPTED: No other payment types will be accepted. A valid credit card in the first name and surname of the lead driver (no abbreviations) must be presented at the rental desk in order to pre-authorize/charge a deposit. The credit card(s) must be embossed and a PIN number may be required. In the event that you fail to present a valid credit card, there is a lack of sufficient funds available on the credit card or the credit card is not in the lead driver's name, the car rental agent may refuse to release the vehicle. In these instances, no funds paid will be reimbursed.

Useful Information

Drivers Age

26 to 90 Years

Young Drivers Age: 21 to 25 Years Charge 20 EUR per Day Maximum 200 EUR Includes 21% Tax

Customers who fall outside the age limitations will not be able to rent a car unless there is a young or senior driver fee specified in this section. Please note that, if applicable, this fee will be included in the rental price and will be payable on arrival at the rental desk in the local currency.

Travel Restrictions

No charges apply (as long as vehicle is collected and returned within Holland)

Budget vehicles may be taken into the following countries: Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Finland, France (the European part), Hungary, Ireland, Italy (including Sicily, Sardinia and Elba), Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, the Netherlands (the European part), Norway, Monaco, Austria, Croatia, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain (not in Melilla and Ceuta), Czechia, United Kingdom (with the exception of the Channel Islands), Sweden and Switzerland.