Den Haag, Netherlands

Supplier details


Theresiastraat 216, Den Haag, 2593 AV

Opening Hours
Mon08:00 - 16:30
Tue08:00 - 16:30
Wed08:00 - 16:30
Thu08:00 - 16:30
Fri08:00 - 16:30
Sat08:00 - 13:00

Driver's licence & Additional driver:

Driver's licence: A full licence held for minimum of 1 years with no major endorsements. UK licence holders need to present the photocard. If your driver's licence is not in the Roman alphabet (i.e. if it is in Arabic, Greek, Cyrillic or Chinese) you are required to bring an International Driving Permit and your domestic licence. For driving licenses from countries not part of the international driving license treaty, an official translation of the license must be presented with the original license. When renting within the EU, customers who do not hold a driving licence issued by an EU/EEA country or Switzerland must also present an International Driving Permit along with their domestic licence. Additional driver: Additional drivers can be added to your rental for a charge of 9 EUR per day. Maximum 102 EUR. Includes 21% tax. Please pay for additional drivers at the rental desk when picking up your vehicle.

Useful Information

Driver's age

26 to 90 years.

Young driver's age: 21 to 25 years. Charge 20 EUR per day. Maximum 200 EUR. Includes 21% tax

Customers who fall outside the age limitations will not be able to hire a car unless there is a young or senior driver fee specified in this section. Please note that if applicable, this fee will be included in the rental price and will be payable on arrival at the rental desk in the local currency.

Travel Restrictions

No charges apply (as long as vehicle is collected and returned within Holland)

Budget vehicles may be taken into the following countries: Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Finland, France (the European part), Hungary, Ireland, Italy (including Sicily, Sardinia and Elba), Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, the Netherlands (the European part), Norway, Monaco, Austria, Croatia, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain (not in Melilla and Ceuta), Czechia, United Kingdom (with the exception of the Channel Islands), Sweden and Switzerland.